Our Generation Training Center

Personal Mentoring | Biblical Instruction | Practical Training

Administration

W. Austin Gardner

Pastor, Vision Baptist Church; President, VBM; President, OGTC; Former Missionary to Peru
wagardner@gmail.com
+1-770-500-8021
More Detail

Robert Canfield

Director, Our Generation Training Center; Africa Representative, Vision Baptist Missions
canfield@ogtc.info
+1-770-825-3478
More Detail

Jeff Bush

General Director, Vision Baptist Missions; Former Missionary to Argentina
jeff@visionmissions.com
+1-770-362-3795
More Detail

Trent Cornwell

Associate Pastor, Vision Baptist Church; Representative, OGTC
trent@visionbaptist.com
+1-770-853-8148
More Detail

Teachers

Jason Holt

Church Planting Missionary to Chile Since 2001
holt@biblicalmissions.com
+1-770-456-5614
Santiago, Chile
More Detail

Travis Snode

Church Planting Missionary to the United Kingdom Since 2002
tsnode@gmail.com
+1 678-871-9610
London, England
More Detail

Jim Roberts

Missionary to India Since 2013; Former Missionary to Scotland; Former Pastor, Mile Creek Baptist Church
jrobvit@gmail.com
India
More Detail